Executive Board

Millstone Condo Association is governed by the ownership of each condo and lead by the Executive Board.   The Executive Board is comprised of 3 member each being elected by the association and serving a 3 year term.   The term is comprised of 3, 1 year terms with the 1st year being Board Member, 2nd year being President-Elect and 3rd year as President.   The immediate past President will serve 1 year on the Executive Board in an advisory role. 

Currently the board is comprised of the following individuals:

Owen Straub, President
[email protected]

Cindy Neville, President Elect
[email protected]

Mary Lou Hellman
[email protected]